Updating Myself

Random

I always intend to be more active online. Well, today I finally started an account at Queeromance Ink, which included a place to put social media links on the author profile. Holy shit. I have a huge online presence… and it’s almost all terribly out of date.

So here I go again, dragging myself out of the shadows of anonymity I always retreat to, and making another effort to be active, and current, online.

And in case you’re wondering… the out of date places are:

WordPress

Twitter

Goodreads

Patreon

Behance

Vimeo

WattPad

Tablo

my own website (!!!)

Amazon (what ever happened to that author page I started ages ago, anyway?)

At least I’m active on deviantArt and Facebook. I’m not completely hopeless.

2 thoughts on “Updating Myself

  1. Didn’t know that was possible… I went the other way, if I post here or wherever, it goes to FB and Twitter. See how good I am at social media? 😛 I’m just a designer at heart, happy to hide in a cave under a big rock. 😀

    Like

Leave a Reply

